Game 42: Post-Game Notes (Updated With Video)

Well, I’m typing this out on my phone in New York Penn Station, on my way to Boston and eventually Providence, so I can’t really tell you much.

Here is my Trentonian game story with comments from Cal Heeter and Vince Williams regarding the incident tonight in which Heeter was given a game misconduct for inadvertently flinging the puck into the stands after a goal against.

I’m hoping the Titans will post the video of our conversations with both Heeter and Williams, but I’ll make sure I follow up on this when I can actually sit in front of my laptop on Sunday.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 at gmail.com

One Response to “Game 42: Post-Game Notes (Updated With Video)”

  1. BOB T Says:

    I wonder what Vince would be saying if the “Golden Child” had done the same thing….

Leave a Reply

